DH Sea Otter 2013, Gwin wins with his enduro 29er bike

Well there you have the results, Aaron Gwin with his Enduro 29" made with victory in DH at Sea Otter Classic 2013. Better times would you take a look and see which have been tightened. The second place is for Mick Hannah, and the third place is for Cam Cole.
Of the Spanish who competed, Bernat Guardia finish in 29th with a time of 2.05.217 and Iago Garay at position 100. Eva Castro injuried a rib in training preventing dual slalom racing. Hope he recovers soon.

sea otter 2013 dh results

aaron gwin sea otter

foto Paris Gore // Pinkbike

In girls the victory went to Jill Kintner that after winning the Dual Slalom track also conquered DH bike on a 27.5 "prototype Norco, the brand that runs.  Tracy Moseley in second and third for Annneke Beerten.

sea otter 2013 women dh results


Related items

back to top